Past Events

Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ All Day

An occasion for all ages and abilities with the Full Marathon, Half Marathon, 10k, 5k and Kids’ Magic Mile.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

This is a humorous, entertaining and inspirational seminar full of tips and ideas around ways you can minimise waste at home especially with children in the home.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

A whole universe out of people’s paper, with a paper sun, paper trees, paper flowers and paper butterflies!

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017

Horton the Elephant, the Cat in the Hat and all of your favourite Dr. Seuss characters spring to life onstage in this fantastical musical extravaganza!

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 10:45 am

As three children play by the ocean a large conch shell starts to whisper stories of the sea. Fluorescent fish float under a starry sky and a magical character appears in a rickety boat to tell his fishy tale.

Sunday, April 2, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Celebrate autumn at Te Ra Waldorf School’s annual Harvest Fair.

Sunday, April 2, 2017 @ All Day

Fun Run and Multisport event highlighting the spectacular coastal landscapes and rugged hills of Porirua. Something for all ages and abilities.

Saturday, April 1, 2017 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

There will be a cake stall, raffle, bouncy castle, sausage sizzle and more!

Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fusion is a one-day event that celebrates the best of Kapiti ethnic culture, food and music.

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free family fun, market stalls & entertainment at Otaki Beach!

Sunday, March 19, 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Come have a great day and have your say about the future development of Otaraua Park!

Sunday, March 19, 2017 @ All Day

Get fit while you raise funds for charity!

Sunday, March 19, 2017 @ 9:30 am - 2:00 pm

A great family day out – the Gear Jammers Annual Hot Rod and Classic Car Show!

Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Enjoy the traditions of a Village Fair – a great family day out

Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fun, food and entertainment!

Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free family fun day at Cannon’s Creek

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

A fun family day out at Queen Elizabeth Park with amazing model aircraft displays.

Sunday, March 5, 2017 @ All Day

Children’s Day is celebrated on the first Sunday in March. Lots of cool family events happening around NZ this weekend!

Sunday, March 5, 2017 @ All Day

A fun Children’s Day outing for the whole family

Sunday, February 26, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

With a giant shade tent, slides, rides, games, entertainment, you are going to have a great family day out!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10